Echipa Klauss & Partners

Prezentare | Servicii

Claudiu Hategan
Broker Owner


icon0744 77 80 87
icon claudiu.hategan@kpimobiliare.ro

Corina Hategan
Broker


icon0752 44 77 78
icon corina.hategan@kpimobiliare.ro

Daniela Bordea
Broker


icon0752 44 77 79
icon daniela.bordea@kpimobiliare.ro

Remus Posteiu
Broker


icon0752 44 77 76
icon remus.posteiu@kpimobiliare.ro

Marius Dobrescu
Broker


icon0752 44 70 09
icon marius.dobrescu@kpimobiliare.ro

Irina Gheorghiu
Asistent manager


icon0755 05 00 50
icon irina.gheorghiu@kpimobiliare.ro

Alatura-te echipei !